Comité de pilotage de CARA

WAAAR a rejoint CARA et le comité de pilotage est:

  • Dr. Jean Carlet, World Alliance Against Antibiotic Resistance (WAAAR)
  • Dr. Trinad Chakraborty, German Center for Infection Research (DZIF)
  • Dr. Allan Coukell, Pew Charitable Trusts
  • Dr. Frode Forland, Norwegian Institute of Public Health
  • Ms. Amanda Glassman, Center for Global Development (CGD)
  • Prof. Stephan Harbarth, DRIVE-AB
  • Prof. Samuel Kariuki, Global Antibiotic Resistance Partnership (GARP) Kenya Working Group
  • Dr. Marc Mendelson, FIDSSA and SAASP 
  • Prof. Dilip Nathwani, British Society for Antimicrobial Chemotherapy (BSAC)
  • Prof. Michael Osterholm, Center for Infectious Disease Research and Policy (CIDRAP)
  • Prof. Kevin Outterson, CARB-X
  • Dr. Lance Price, Antibiotic Resistance Action Center (ARAC)
joomla templatesfree joomla templatestemplate joomla
2018   globbers joomla template